"45rpm.tokyo" is the 7inch record information of
the cafe GINGER.TOKYO in Kiyosumi-Shirakawa.
It's A 7inch Paradise !!

The Rolling Stones

Tell Me
c/w Time Is On My Side
from "The Rolling Stones"
Side B : from "The Rolling Stones No.2" (1965)
c/w The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
from "Out Of Our Heads"


As Tears Go By
c/w Gotta Get Away
from "December's Children (And Everybody's)"

19th Nervous Breakdown
c/w The Spider And The Fly
Single Only
Paint It, Black
c/w Long Long While
from "Aftermath"
Mother's Little Helper
c/w Lady Jane
from "Aftermath"
Let's Spend The Night Together
c/w Ruby Tuesday
from "U.S. Between The Buttons"

She's A Rainbow
c/w 2,000 Light Years From Home

Jumpin' Jack Flash

Honky Tonk Women
c/w You Can't Always Get What You Want
from "Let It Bleed" (1969)

アルバムには「Country Honk」が収録された。
  Let It Bleed
c/w You Got The Silver
from "Let It Bleed"


Brown Sugar
c/w Bitch
from "Sticky Fingers"
Tumbling Dice
c/w Sweet Black Angel
from "Exile On Main St."
c/w Silver Train
from "Goats Head Soup"
Miss You
c/w Far Away Eyes
from "Some Girls"
Start Me Up
c/w No Use In Crying
from "Tattoo You"
Time Is On My Side (Live)
Twenty Flight Rock

SideB : エディ・コクラン・カヴァー

◆top ◆60s &... ◆70sRock ◆70sPop ◆80s ◆OST ◆Japanese ◆Others

Links :   cafe GINGER.TOKYO 続・下町音楽夜話 下町探偵団 さらまわし・どっと・こむ cafeのFB 高山のFB
 Mail to :  takayama@saramawashi.com     
 Sorry, it's Japanese Sight & All Rights Reserved.