"45rpm.tokyo" is the 7inch record information of
the cafe GINGER.TOKYO in Kiyosumi-Shirakawa.
It's A 7inch Paradise !!

Carole King

It's Too Late
c/w Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
from "Tapestry"

米盤のSide Bは I Feel The Earth Move

Sweet Seasons
c/w Pocket Money
from "Music"

*Side B : from "Pocket Money OST"

Been To Canaan
c/w Bitter With The Sweet
from "Rhymes and Reasons"

Believe In Humanity
c/w You Light Up My life
from "Fantasy"

Only love Is Real
c/w Still Here Thinking Of You
from "Thoroughbred"

Sold Out!!

Main Street Saturday Night
c/w Changes
from "Welcome Home"


Sold Out!!

One Fine Day
c/w Rulers Of This World
from "Pearls"

Sold Out!!

Related Items
You've Got A friend
c/w You Can Close Your Eyes
by James Taylor
The Loco-Motion
c/w He Is The Boy
by Little Eva
Oh! Carol
c/w Calender Girl
by Neil Sedaka

◆top ◆60s &... ◆70sRock ◆70sPop ◆80s ◆OST ◆Japanese ◆Others

Links :   cafe GINGER.TOKYO 続・下町音楽夜話 下町探偵団 さらまわし・どっと・こむ cafeのFB 高山のFB
 Mail to :  takayama@saramawashi.com     
 Sorry, it's Japanese Sight & All Rights Reserved.