"45rpm.tokyo" is the 7inch record information of
the cafe GINGER.TOKYO in Kiyosumi-Shirakawa.
It's A 7inch Paradise !!

Marvin Gaye

How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
c/w Once Upon A Time
from "How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You"

*RSD Reissue
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
c/w You
from "I Heard It Through The Grapevine !"
What's Going On
c/w God Is Love
from "What's Going ON"
Let's Get It On
c/w I Wish It Would Rain
from "Let's Get It On"

Don't Knock My Love
c/w Just Say, Just Say
from "Diana & Marvin"

*Wilson Pickett Cover
Produced by Hal Davis
Rockin' After Midnight
c/w Midnight Lady
from "Midnight Love"


◆top ◆60s &... ◆70sRock ◆70sPop ◆80s ◆OST ◆Japanese ◆Others

Links :   cafe GINGER.TOKYO 続・下町音楽夜話 下町探偵団 さらまわし・どっと・こむ cafeのFB 高山のFB
 Mail to :  takayama@saramawashi.com     
 Sorry, it's Japanese Sight & All Rights Reserved.