"45rpm.tokyo" is the 7inch record information of
the cafe GINGER.TOKYO in Kiyosumi-Shirakawa.
It's A 7inch Paradise !!


Go All The Way
c/w With You In My Life
from "Raspberries" (1972)
I Wanna Be With You
c/w Goin' Nowhere Tonight
from "Fresh"
  Ecstacy c/w Money Down
from "Side3"

Change Of heart
c/w Hey Deanie
by Eric Carmen

◆top ◆60s &... ◆70sRock ◆70sPop ◆80s ◆OST ◆Japanese ◆Others

Links :   cafe GINGER.TOKYO 続・下町音楽夜話 下町探偵団 さらまわし・どっと・こむ cafeのFB 高山のFB
 Mail to :  takayama@saramawashi.com     
 Sorry, it's Japanese Sight & All Rights Reserved.