"45rpm.tokyo" is the 7inch record information of
the cafe GINGER.TOKYO in Kiyosumi-Shirakawa.
It's A 7inch Paradise !!

John Lennon

Instant Karma
c/w Who Has Seen The Wind


*Plastic Ono Band, 再発盤
Mother c/w Why
from "John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band" (1970)
Power To The People c/w ...
from "John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band" (1971)

Imagine c/w It's So Hard
from "Imagine" (1971)
Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
c/w Listen, The Snow Is Falling
from (1971)

Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
c/w Sisters, O Sisters
from "Sometime In New York City" (1972)
Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
c/w Beef Jerky
from "Walls And Bridges" (1974)

#9 Dream c/w What You Got
from "Walls And Bridges" (1974)
Stand By Me c/w Move Over Ms. L
from "Rock 'N' Roll" (1975)
Imagine c/w Working Class Hero
from "Imagine" (1975)
Side B : from "John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band" (1970)
(Just Like) Starting Over c/w Kiss Kiss Kiss
from "Double Fantasy" (1980)
Woman c/w Beautiful Boys
from "Double Fantasy" (1981)

◆top ◆60s &... ◆70sRock ◆70sPop ◆80s ◆OST ◆Japanese ◆Others

Links :   cafe GINGER.TOKYO 続・下町音楽夜話 下町探偵団 さらまわし・どっと・こむ cafeのFB 高山のFB
 Mail to :  takayama@saramawashi.com     
 Sorry, it's Japanese Sight & All Rights Reserved.