"45rpm.tokyo" is the 7inch record information of
the cafe GINGER.TOKYO in Kiyosumi-Shirakawa.
It's A 7inch Paradise !!


Wheel In The Sky
c/w Can Do
from "Infinity"

Too Late
c/w Somethin' To Hide
from "Evolution"
Any Way You Want It
from "Departure"

Goodmorning Girl
c/w Stay Awhile
from "Departure"

Little Girl
c/w Moon Theme
from "Dream, After Dream OST"

The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)
from "Captured"

Who's Crying Now
c/w Mother, Father
from "Escape"

Don't Stop Believin'
c/w Natural Thing
from "Escape"

Open Arms
c/w Dead Or Alive
from "Escape"

Still They Ride
c/w La Raza Del Sol
from "Escape"

Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
c/w Frontiers
from "Frontiers"

Only The Young
c/w Fall In Love Again by Sammy Hagar
from "Vision Quest OST"
Be Good To Yourself
c/w Chain Reaction
from "Raised On Radio"

c/w Rubicon
from "Raised On Radio"
Oh Sherrie
c/w Don't Tell Me Why
from "Street Talk"
by Steve Perry


◆top ◆60s &... ◆70sRock ◆70sPop ◆80s ◆OST ◆Japanese ◆Others

Links :   cafe GINGER.TOKYO 続・下町音楽夜話 下町探偵団 さらまわし・どっと・こむ cafeのFB 高山のFB
 Mail to :  takayama@saramawashi.com     
 Sorry, it's Japanese Sight & All Rights Reserved.